Kontak Ons

FruitFly Africa Facility

Admin – Chantal Serfontein
021 882 9541 Phone
0867568656 Fax
0824474077 – After hours
info@fruitfly.co.za

General Manager – Stiaan Kotze
021 882 9541 Office
0867568656 Fax
0824474077 Mobile
stiaan@fruitfly.co.za

Facility Supervisor – Nathan Vermeulen
021 882 9541 Phone
0867568656 Fax
nathan@fruitfly.co.za

Facility Maintenance Manager – Jerome Johnson
021 882 9541 Phone
0867568656 Fax
jerome@fruitfly.co.za

Hex Office

Robert du Preez – Coordinator
0827816114
robert@fruitfly.co.za

EGVV Office

Ian Sutherland – Coordinator
0828033812
ian@fruitfly.co.za

Ceres Office

Johan Claassen
0787822932
johan@fruitfly.co.za

Dow Agri Science – Paarl
Telephone: +27 (0)21 872-1751
Fax: +27 (0)21 872-6291